Contact

Please contact us using the details below or submit an enquiry using the form. We will endeavour to get back to you within 24 hours.

Our dedicated team of property managers and our specialist accountancy team offer comprehensive support.

Make an Enquiry

Please submit your details here along with the nature of your enquiry so that we are able to assist you further.

* required field

How to Find Us

There are many easy ways to get to us

Victoria line to Pimlico or Victoria

Victoria Station

123, 456, 789

Director

Richard Fry, MA FCA
richard@fry.co.uk
Tel: 020 7821 2248

Property Manager

Francesca Egisto
Property Manager (Commercial)
francesca@fry.co.uk
Tel: 0207 821 2242

Sue Meara
Property Manager (Residential)
sue@fry.co.uk
Tel: 020 7821 2244

Lara Swycher
Property Manager (Residential)
lara@fry.co.uk
Tel: 0207 821 2241

Accounts

Ewa Szczepaniak
Head of Accounts
ewa@fry.co.uk
Tel:

Sabina Wyskiel
Accounts Administrator
sabina@fry.co.uk
Tel: 020 7821 2246

Map